HIGH COURT OF MADHYA PRADESH, JABALPUR PROGRAMME OF SPL. BENCHES FOR 06 MARCH 2020 (FRIDAY)

1	At 10:30 AM	DB	Hon'ble The Chief Justice Hon'ble Shri. Justice Vijay Kumar Shukla
2	At 10:30 AM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Yadav Hon'ble Shri Justice Atul Sreedharan
3	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Yadav Hon'ble Shri. Justice Vijay Kumar Shukla
4	At 10:30 AM From 02:30 PM Advisory Board Meetin	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul Hon'ble Shri. Justice Mohammed Fahim Anwar
5	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Jagdish Prasad Gupta Hon'ble Shri Justice B. K. Shrivastava
6	After No. 05	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Jagdish Prasad Gupta Hon'ble Shri Justice Vishal Dhagat
7	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Smt Justice Nandita Dubey Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajeev Kumar Dubey
8	After No. 03	DB	Hon'ble Smt Justice Nandita Dubey Hon'ble Shri. Justice Vijay Kumar Shukla
9	After No. 08 & 07	DB	Hon'ble Smt Justice Nandita Dubey Hon'ble Shri Justice Subodh Abhyankar
10	After No. 12	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajeev Kumar Dubey Hon'ble Shri. Justice Vijay Kumar Shukla
11	After No. 07	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajeev Kumar Dubey Hon'ble Shri Justice Akhil Kumar Srivastava
12	After No. 11	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajeev Kumar Dubey Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajendra Kumar Srivastava
13	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Subodh Abhyankar Hon'ble Shri. Justice Vishnu Pratap Singh Chauhan
14	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri. Justice Sanjay Dwivedi Hon'ble Shri. Justice Mohammed Fahim Anwar
15	Subject to DB Work	SB	Hon'ble The Chief Justice
16	Subject to DB Work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul
17	At 10:30 AM to 01:30 PM & After No. 06	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Jagdish Prasad Gupta

18	At 10:30 AM & Subject to Spl. DB Work	SB	Hon'ble Smt Justice Nandita Dubey
19	At 10:30 AM & After No.10	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajeev Kumar Dubey
20	Subject to Spl. DB Work	SB	Hon'ble Shri. Justice Vijay Kumar Shukla
21	At 10:30 AM to 01:30 PM & After No. 09	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Subodh Abhyankar
22	At 10:30 AM to 01:30 PM & After No. 14	SB	Hon'ble Shri. Justice Sanjay Dwivedi
23	At 10:30 AM & After No.11	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Akhil Kumar Srivastava
24	At 10:30 AM to 01:30 PM & After No. 05	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice B.K. Shrivastava
25	At 10:30 AM & After No.10	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajendra Kumar Srivastava
26	Subject to DB Work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Mohammed Fahim Anwar
27	At 10:30 AM to 01:30 PM & After No. 13	SB	Hon'ble Shri. Justice Vishnu Pratap Singh Chauhan
28	At 10:30 AM & After No.06	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vishal Dhagat

Note : Other benches shall function as usual.

Registrar J–II